erickhaledhot

Alla inlägg under mars 2012

Av Moa Gustafsson - 20 mars 2012 15:23

http://www.tidningenjulia.se/default.aspx?section=artikkel&id=2169 För er som är medlema i julia tidningen på nätet kan ni rösta på Eric mellan Ulrik munther vem ska dem intervjua RÖSTA PÅ ERIIIC!

Av Moa Gustafsson - 19 mars 2012 16:50

 

Eric lämnade stinkbomber i andras hus när han var liten ( Eric då haha xD )

Av Moa Gustafsson - 19 mars 2012 16:35



//Team SaadeFler biljetter släppta i Helsingborg och Malmö efter det enorma publiktrycket!! Skynda er att köpa en biljett till just DIG innan de tar slut!!

//Team Saade





Av Moa Gustafsson - 18 mars 2012 18:43


Eric you are so wonderful i hate many say you are gay. you are so funny and cute. in my world are you the king for you can sing. You are in the bed for you always in my head. You are always on top for you are sooo hot.


You are the sunshine for you make me smile. You are in the galaxy for the galaxy so sexy someone like you


You can take my hand for you can learn me to dance. Eric have show for he know how make a moves on the dancefloor. Eric open the door for i can give him more. He know he can take for he make me to shake. He's smile is best for i don't lie for him. For you fall on sleep for i can keep love you. If you cry so make me to cry for i don't understand why for you cry. Many say you are so bad they make me to mad. You can hide for i am always on your side. I see you to fall so i'm watching you for i can catch you. You can make me crazy for you are so amazing. .you are free for i can see You have my glove i can give you my love. It's so dark tonight but i can see for you are my light. You need a kiss for you miss that.


I love your pop for you can never stop. Eric is here but i don't know where.

 

Vad tycks? Skrev själv och rimmade lite :)


Presentation


Hej jag är en tjej som är 15 som älskar Eric Saade , jag gillar många fler artister! om du har egna bilder på Eric eller tips så kommentera eller maila mig moa.gustafsson@hotmail.com

Fråga mig

42 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vad är bästa med bloggen?
 bilderna
 får info
 för det handlar om Eric

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3
4
5 6 7 8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards