erickhaledhot

Alla inlägg den 29 oktober 2012

Av Moa Gustafsson - 29 oktober 2012 20:08

Hm vem är du med Eric?

Av Moa Gustafsson - 29 oktober 2012 16:10

Feels like I'm caught in a time, yeah
Where showing love is a crime, yeah
I must be out of my mind, yeah
I put my heart on the line, yeah
For love, gor life
I know I'm brave enough to try

I walk for miles
I have a dream
I hear the crowd calling out for me
So many smiles, so many screams
So side by side, let's take a walk

'Cause if tonight we go to war
I'm not afraid of dying
I've got to keep on marching
I'm marching in the name of love
'Cause if tonight we go to war
I'm not afraid of dying
I've got to keep on marching
I'm marching in the name of love

I've been so far down the road, yeah
Where every story's been told, yeah
But now I'm burning the page, yeah
I'm stepping out on the stage, yeah
For you, for you
Because I'm brave enough to try

I walk for miles
I have a dream
I hear the crowd crying out for me
So many smiles, so many screams
So side by side, let's take a walk

'Cause if tonight we go to war
I'm not afraid of dying
I've got to keep on marching
I'm marching in the name of love
'Cause if tonight we go to war
I'm not afraid of dying
I've got to keep on marching
I'm marching in the name of love

I'm marching in the name of love
'Cause if tonight we go to war
I'm not afraid of dying
I've got to keep on marching
I'm marching in the name of love

Feels like I'm caught in a time, yeah
Where showing love is a crime, yeah

Av Moa Gustafsson - 29 oktober 2012 14:13

Av Moa Gustafsson - 29 oktober 2012 14:04

Av Moa Gustafsson - 29 oktober 2012 13:45


Av Moa Gustafsson - 29 oktober 2012 13:11

                            

Av Moa Gustafsson - 29 oktober 2012 12:40

Presentation


Hej jag är en tjej som är 15 som älskar Eric Saade , jag gillar många fler artister! om du har egna bilder på Eric eller tips så kommentera eller maila mig moa.gustafsson@hotmail.com

Fråga mig

42 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vad är bästa med bloggen?
 bilderna
 får info
 för det handlar om Eric

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards